My roommate/best friend is my hero. She has a hematoma in her right arm, and she’s right handed, but that didn’t stop her from going bowling with us tonight for Ben’s birthday, and she bowled with her left hand, and did really well! She amazes me. You can read all about her hematoma and what caused it here: http://www.xanga.com/home.aspx?user=LookitsJeska



That’s a little what her arm looks like, except now the swelling has spread and she has bruises.


I’m so glad the weekend is here! I don’t know why I’m so tired, but I’m looking forward to a couple of days to just finish my homework and watch movies. (Not at the same time, of course).


I have the weirdest talent in poetry. What I mean is this: the talent is like a living entity unto itself; it has a mind, and a will, and it comes and goes as it pleases. It comes every couple of months and stays with me for perhaps a day or two, then it disappears. I don’t know when it will return.


My painting is the same way. Maybe the two run off together? I think that’s what happens. At least my music in more sensible.

3 thoughts on “

Leave a Reply

