VICTORY! *Maniacal laughter*


Praise God for small hands, the good moods that exercising brings about, and lovely hallmates that will pray for you if you’re sitting in the stairwell crying. Praise His Holy Name. (And I mean that.)


In a fit of insanity, I have stolen the rug from the room of the girls across the hall from my room. Their door was locked, but the rug sits close enough to the door that all I had to do was slide by fingers underneath the door (about 1″ opening. Oh yes.) After working a bit to get a good grip on the rug with my finger tips, I just pulled it right through. Just like that! Genius. It’s a big rug; orange and fluffy. And now, it’s on my floor! Aha!


I wrote them a note on their door.


Dear Masters,


Alas, I can take no more of your stepping upon me; I’ve been wishing to see the world for quite some time. Now, I finally can. Goodbye!


Sincerely,


The Rug.”


And now, it’s going to go see the world. If you’ll excuse me, I have some pictures to take.

One thought on “

Leave a Reply

