Well, I did really well on my New Testament exam, which is great. A 98! That makes my week easier.


Legolas came back, finally, after a couple of phone calls and messages; Percy called me while I was in Dani and Chrys’ room and announced he would not be returning until Legolas came home. I also have a note on my door:


 I have a very important meeting to attend. I will not return until Percy is safe and returned home.


-Legolas


But finally everything worked out, and Percy is back on their floor as he should be, but Legolas is sitting on the floor next to the microwave. I think the note is too funny, and I’m not tired of it enough yet to put him back up in its place. 🙂


Percy & Chrystal’s car


Percy goes for a dip.  


Percy takes a walk.


Percy visits Medlin.


 Percy goes to Wal-Mart


Percy sits a spell.


Well, I really need some coffee now. I’m super-short on money, so it’s half-sized coffee cups for me for at least this whole week. I hope I make it!

3 thoughts on “

Leave a Reply

