I hate how this song reminds me of last semester. I love the song, but I don’t really want to remember last semester. Can you re-condition a song? I think I’d rather it be a “Summer ’03” song than a “Last Semester” song. I wonder how I go about doing that…


I was going to put up a picture of the mural I’m doing in my aunt Pam’s bathroom; but I forgot the picture thing was a premium-only deal. Oh well. I’ve put it up on my profile, hopefully it doesn’t look too bad.


Well…not too bad, except you can’t really tell it’s a tree. The one in the corner that looks striped is not actually striped. It just–well–looks that way. I just did it today, and as soon as I get out of school, I’ll be finishing the others.  Again, oh well. Anyways, this is me, contemplating the tree.

One thought on “

  1. i dont think it is possible to recondition a song at all. thats just the way things r. ur trees look gud. id love to take a bath to that :). ok, have a nice day. -blaine

Leave a Reply

