Well, as a nineteenth-birthday present I received my very first car accident. I was rear-ended at a stop light, but no-one was hurt, Gladys wasn’t damaged in the slightest bit, and I was far enough away from the person in front of me that I didn’t hit anyone, so everything worked out rather well.


I’m trying my very hardest to get this candle out of the little glass jar it’s in. I want to put it in the iron wall-thingy Amy gave me. So far, it’s being quite un-cooperative.


I don’t suppose asking it nicely would work, would it?


Horrid little thing.


Please?

5 thoughts on “

  1. Waw! It’s a very good thing you’re safe and sound. On your birthday psssttt!
    I love your blog, good continuation!
    Have a nice week end
    KIssss

Leave a Reply

