The fog outside my window is so thick I can barely see the thistles growing in the field; even though they’re only a couple of yards away.


I’ve had dreams two nights in a row, now, that I married someone I didn’t know. The first time I was set up, but last night I thought I was marrying someone I knew, but it turns out it was only a look-alike. I haven’t had dreams like this in two years.

One thought on “

  1. Anonymous says:

    Isn’t it strange when you have dreams like that, and they recur in a row!!!
    PS – Being a professional musician is fun, although sometimes stressful (especially in the practice room). I can’t believe I get paid to play, and can almost make enough to survive on – it supplements my husband’s income very nicely – I love it!

Leave a Reply

