the m family :: {hello, legacy}

I’ll be honest–I am never really quite sure what to type when I share my favorites from family sessions.

I feel like I say the same thing–wonderful day, lovely time, beautiful family.

Except…it’s really always true.

Sometimes it’s doubly true.

Maybe even quadruple-y true.

I love what I do.

marzka wm-12

marzka wm-2

marzka wm-3

marzka wm-18

marzka wm-23

marzka wm-30

marzka wm-58

marzka wm-59

marzka wm-67

marzka wm-77

the m family :: {hello, legacy}

Leave a Reply

